New Site

new-hope-luke-skywalker-funny-starwars-artwork-1920x1080Hey there, I wanted to post something to let everyone know that I’m not dead yet.

I know, I know, all the hired guns from you people suck. But really, stop going on craigslist to get hitmen. You’re just asking for trouble.

Anyways, I wanted to let you know that I created a new site specifically for the writing side of things to separate the author/blogging/writing tips away from the more mundane personal insane stuff that I tend to talk about here.

The new writer site is live here: http://authorctallant.wordpress.com

Granted, there isn’t much there now, but I’ll work on spiffing that site up to the best author site for my brand in the upcoming days and dedicate this page for the rest of the garbage that spills out of my mind.

I noticed after the banning of my ID’s that this site has been around for over three years, with over 300 posts, and has been hacked just over 25 times – so I think it’s time to make something a bit more secure and me.

However, with health, school, family, and all the rest of the stuff going on, I’m not going to kill myself over it, so it may take a bit to get up and running full speed. So if there’s anything you’d like to see change on that page or on here, please let me know.

I also plan on making a dedicated writer page on all the social media outlets, like facebook, twitter, tumblr, and the like, and I’ll post all those updates when they happen. Right now I’m working on just making them work.

Anyway, it’s live, and I can breathe, so that’s two steps further than I was yesterday.

-Chris

Leave a comment