Site Update.

funny-pictures-constuction-tic-tac-toeI wanted to let everyone know that I’m updating this site, a bit at a time.

It’s outdated and I plan on taking my time turning it into a more interactive and subversive site so it has more information where it needs, instead of strange links all over – the way the original template intended.

I updated the “About Me” page, linking multiple updated sources and changing a handful of items and maybe if things keep going well, I will put this on its own domain at one point.

Until then, I’ll leave this parked on WordPress.

But, let me know what you think or if anything else needs updating. Like I said, slow and steady.

-Chris

Leave a Reply

