Quick Update

I wanted to write a quick entry and let everyone know what is going on in the wonderful world of wide shorts:
I’ve been helping a friend of mine work on some video game reviews for his Mac-based gaming website macgamerhq.com, I’ve also working with my wife and a handful of others on creating a podcast about creativity in movies, games, books, and tv shows and we’re trying to iron out details with all of that happiness. Also, back to school has everyone down with the sickness /queue music/ and this square at the end of marriage and baby season… So things are finally ramping up to stress speed.

In other words, it’s nutty. I’m still writing, only not here. I’m also dealing with a hurt back and some other health problems, but I’m not worried about them since doctors have done what they could to inject brain-altering material into my spinal cord…now I wait.

Oh well, time to shave the cats.
/it never ends
-me.

Leave a Reply

