New Short Story/Book

Crimson2Hey folks, I wanted to let you guys know there’s a new entry to the arsenal on smashwords and Amazon.  The links work, however I still have a few edits to do, so if you want a sneak-peek – go grab “The Crimson Chip” and give it a read.  I’ll make an updated post in the next few days-weeks and let everyone know when it’s final.

I wrote it as a final exam for my Composition II class project and so far, everyone seems to like the idea behind the story.

As always, let me know what you think!

-Chris

Link on Smashwords (Free!)

Link on Amazon ($.99 – The cheapest I can make it.)

Leave a Reply

