Kitt Katt is live!

Okay humans, Kitt Katt is live on Smashwords here for free or if you want to pay $5 for it (or until Amazon switches it to free) you can grab that here.

Just let me know what you think.  I might do another one in the same world because the characters are fun to work with if anyone wants to see/read more.

Grab it, read it and let me know!

-Chris

P.S.  Links in case the others don’t work and I’m too lazy to fix them:

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Kitt-Katt-Comic-Adventures-ebook/dp/B009LNKAAW/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1349552632&sr=8-2&keywords=chris+tallant

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/241933

2 thoughts on “Kitt Katt is live!

  1. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid other users like its aided me. Good job.

Leave a Reply

