It’s about time…

I am going to upload the finished Kitt Katt novel on this site for those who wish to read it.  I’m still debating whether or not to dump it on Amazon or Smashwords, just because I’m not sure I want to deal with the bureaucratic nonsense that goes along with managing the stuff for a free title.

Yes, you heard me correct: I’m giving it away for free.

Warning: the story is strange; involving a talking cat with opposable thumbs and a filthy mouth in a near-future Detroit.

I may go back later and adjust or rewrite it all, however I’ve been sitting on this manuscript for almost a year and want to get it out to the three fans who might enjoy it.

Also, if you do enjoy it and want to say something, please let me know.  I’m all about constructive critisizm as long as you’re not wrong.

Look for more as I compile the goodness into mobi/epub/pdf and word documents so you can download them for your viewer of choice.

If enough people want to, maybe I’ll even throw up an audiobook and possibly podcast the book.  I’m not sure when I’ll have time to do this, but if ya’ll want it, I’ll make it a priority for you guys.

Screw it.  I’ll upload them now.  If you see mistakes, please feel free to call me every name in the book.

-BLAH

-Chris

3 thoughts on “It’s about time…

  1. After checking out a number of the articles on your site, I truly appreciate your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Please check out my website as well and let me know your opinion.

Leave a Reply

