Don’t Panic.

I have to admit, I’m enjoying college.  The teachers are excellent, the material is engaging and exciting and my fellow students aren’t douchbags.  I’m not saying the students I went to high school with were douchbags, but we can all agree some of them were.  If you don’t know who I’m talking about, you are said douchbag.

Tonight I have my composition class, and the teacher is Canadian.  Due to where I work, I receive updates from the border police.  A little after lunch we received an email talking about how the Detroit-Windsor tunnel is down due to a bomb threat.  This isn’t new news around here, however I wonder if my teacher knows she’s going to have to take a different route.  Also, I’m not sure I’m allowed to text or call her and let her know since there’s still a few hours before class starts.  I might try to send her a text, however a random text from an unknown number saying “BOMB THREAT” might scare the hell out of her.

I think I will send her a text, so I’ll keep this short and make sure she knows ahead of time before she gets stuck sitting in traffic for too long.

Till later!

-me

9 thoughts on “Don’t Panic.

  1. Please tell me that youre going to keep this up! Its so superior and so important. I cant wait to read far more from you. I just really feel like you know so substantially and know how to make people listen to what youve to say. This weblog is just as well cool to be missed. Excellent things, genuinely. Please, PLEASE keep it up!

  2. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. I was recommended this internet internet site by my cousin. I’m not confident whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are remarkable! Thanks! 403117

  5. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  6. Hello presently there. I found your site using bing. This generally is a very well crafted article. I shall be bound for you to bookmark this and application discover more of ones useful data. Was looking for post. Ill definitely return.

Leave a Reply

