If you ever want to stop smoking, start buying clove cigarettes.  They suck and smell like a campfire.

Due to a field trip to Stoney Creek, I didn’t write a single word.

Add in the fact my depression is going haywire and the want to write is even less.

On a positive note, I’m getting better writing on this shitty touchscreen,  although the backspace key is my best friend.

I will write more.  I have ideas outlines and things laid out, I have a problem writing when household chores aren’t being completed.

So starting college in a few weeks should make productivity suck ass.

Anyway, 7 loads of laundry and a mural aren’t going to finish themselves…

-me

Leave a Reply

