A.D.D.

Living with add sucks. Two things right off the bat: I’m not about to add periods between add because I’m typing this on a blackberry and it sucks trying to add periods and second, this blackberry has a touch screen so if things end up looking goofy its because the wind is blowing and nature moves the cursor around on me for no reason.

ADD is the brain misfire which changes your thought pattern in the middle of a thought. Trying to have a conversation with someone who has severe ADD is like trying to make sense out of a book with missing pages. This also means trying to write things like a novel is twice as hard since your brain runs faster than your hands can type.

It also means people trying to understand you have a harder time since you skip from different subjects without taking a breath.

Since this is how I’ve been from the youngest I can remember, I don’t see the issue. Its when people point out I skipped subjects is when it becomes embarrassing.

Also, moods can change from happy and carefree to mad and annoyed for no reason at all, which is annoying to everyone around.

The biggest problem with ADD is this: I had a good reason to write this post, and now I have no clue. Literally no idea what I was going to write.

So, if I think of it later, I’ll finish the post, otherwise chalk it up to my ADD and aacept my apology.

-me

One thought on “A.D.D.

  1. Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. Im also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Leave a Reply

