Quick Update.

After talking with my psychologist, she suggested I keep a daily journal of my mood and what’s going on with everything in my day-to-day activities to try to pin-point what the problems are coming from, or what might be triggering them.

In case you give a damn: http://cmtallant.wordpress.com.

It’s not spam, I just started it, and I’m not in a good mood, so it’s mostly complaining and me generally bitching.  So kind of like this, with less focus on writing.

I’m not sure how many people will read it, since I did make it public and put a nice black and white pic of the Detroit Book Depository as the main header – however I don’t want to hide anything from anyone, so it’s there if you want to read it.  That’s one I HAVE to update every day, which will hopefully make me update the rest of these blogs more often.

I do need to try writing the first draft and get it out to a few beta readers, so I’ll leave this as short as possible.  If you want to chat with me or send me suggestions on what might work for me, let me know.

Thanks and see ya’ll later.

-me

One thought on “Quick Update.

Leave a Reply

