Hospitals.

I hate hospitals.  Especially this one I’m sitting in now, waiting for these vampires to take my blood for some tegretol levels.  This hospital is where my mom died almost 20 years ago, so I can use that as my reasoning.

Due to a medicine I’m on, I have to have blood drawn every so often to make sure my liver is still doing what its supposed to do.  I think if my liver was failing, it would have while I was drinking more, but that’s a different story all together.

I’m also typing this on a galaxy 2s and can’t stand the touchscreen aspect of it.  I’m not sure how people do it, except maybe they have smaller fingers… I can palm a bowling ball.  Most phones aren’t made for giant hands.

Time to get poked and my blood slowly siphoned out!  Wish me luck!

-me

One thought on “Hospitals.

Leave a Reply

