Finally.

By now you may have noticed some of the posts I write on here have pictures and most of them are text only, this is due to the format or medium in which the post is written. If I’m writing on my blackberry or android galaxy 2S or even the iPad, I don’t bother with pics, but if I’m on a laptop, desktop or MacBook, then I try to google image something tasty you guys can view. Sometimes its relevant, sometime it’s complete random.

Right now I’m sitting on the front porch in my RedWings jersey enjoying the cool fall air while scrivener installs on my MacBook. That’s right, I splurged and spent some of my Viggle points on iTunes cards and bought a copy of scrivener to go with the rest of my writing goodness.

I have a few ideas for two more “Fates” novellas before I get to work on another novel, however its nice to have a solid writing tool at my disposal. Usually I write on anything and everything I can between all the different devices I carry around, from notepad to Word and everything in between; including sending emails to myself with strange ideas.

I’ll be keeping everyone up to date on how things progress as usual, for you 12 people who read this, but I wanted to brag that I actually have real writing software now.

It must be the geek in me, but I’m more excited than I have been in awhile, so it must be a good thing.

Gotta-pee-ly,
-me

One thought on “Finally.

  1. whoah this weblog is magnificent i love reading your articles about health treatments. Stay up the great work! You realize, a lot of persons are looking around for this info, you can help them greatly.

Leave a Reply

