Blah.

I’ve been battling a cold for the past few days which has taken my productivity down to nill. Add in the kidney stones which are still being shot out of a place I wish they weren’t, and I haven’t gotten much of a chance other than reading and being miserable.

I did get a chance to finally watch my old guildie Felicia Day’s show “The Guild,” and it’s made me think more about writing a solid story foundation where every actor, prop and scene should serve a purpose. The Guild is a great show and is now streaming on netflix for those of you who haven’t watched the hilarious antics of a woman struggling with real life inter mixed with mmo-life.

I have a handful of outlines started, and still need to finish up another draft of Kitt Katt, which I’m now thinking might be a nice pod casted book. Of course, I’d go all-balls-out and re-record the song I made 10 years ago for the intro, but that’s me.

Anyways, time to get off the toilet.

Wipingly,
-me

One thought on “Blah.

  1. I m really inspired with your writing talents as well as with the layout for a weblog. Is this a paid topic or did a person modify it on your own? Anyway stay up the excellent good quality writing, it will be rare to look a wonderful blog this way one these days..

Leave a Reply

