Day 1: Headache From Hell.

Imagine taking a 1965 Ford Thunderbird with a 427 big-block V8 driving into Smart Cars in a parking garage and you’ll get the feeling of my current throbbing and pounding pain between my temples. I can hear my pulse playing a horrible cover of “Slow Ride” on my eardrums.

It’s not pretty.

I still have the pain in my back from the stones, so I don’t know if any moved or dislodged, but it still hurts. I have taken my vicodin and other happy meds, but still no relief.

Add to the fact I could really use a smoke and a dew…

Blah.

Now I’m going to be forced to watch The Hunger Games- a movie I didn’t want to see in the first place.

Cheer-effin-ful-ly,
-me

One thought on “Day 1: Headache From Hell.

Leave a Reply

