The Stones and The Outline

I walked out of the spinning doors of the E.R. a few minutes ago after being told I have seven stones in the tubes from my kidneys. I did manage to pee one out when I arrived, but they have me on a nice cocktail of pain meds and steroids to help get the rest out.

The one which came out was identified as a stone consisting of by products from carbonated beverages, caffeine and nicotine… So starting tomorrow, I’m purging my system of those things. No more smoking, no more dew and no more coffee. In other words: I don’t know what I’m going to do.

I’m going to use this place here to mark how I feel and what’s going on with life.

My prediction is I’m going to be a bitch.

I’m also going to start outlining a new story-novel series and go from there. I’m hoping the new task will take my mind off of most of the agonizing decompression of my soul.

Pray-for-me-ly,
-me

2 thoughts on “The Stones and The Outline

  1. I simply want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and actually savored this blog site. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You really come with excellent posts. Many thanks for revealing your website.

Leave a Reply

