Writing Day.

When I dropped the two older kids off at school this morning, I noticed a sign in front of the school which stated “Writing Day, March 27th.” When I asked the kids what it was, Gabi said “Its where we write something after school.” If she could have thrown “dumbass” after her statement, it would have fit with her tone of voice.

The question now turns to: “Do I show up and write something horrible and sinister to embarrass them or let bygones be bygones?”

That was my thought also.

/flexes-hands-cracking-knuckles-ly,
-me

One thought on “Writing Day.

  1. I just want to mention I am all new to blogs and actually loved you’re web blog. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with superb posts. Thank you for sharing with us your web site.

Leave a Reply

