Too Hawt.

Today, its 75 degrees here in Detroit. In 30+ years I’ve never seen a March over 50. Some might blame global warming, but I’m not sure. Needless to say, I haven’t gotten much done. I still need to fix/edit the post for Final Fantasy XIII-2 since I screwed up what happens in the beginning of the game but there’s no energy to do any of it. Add in the fact I think I have another kidney stone and today is already shot.

Oh yeah, happy St. Patrick’s Day to the Irish out there. I found out looking through the Family tree that my dad’s side of the family immigrated from ireland, I guess I need to pick up some Guiness today. Maybe I’ll talk Marissa into some pizza and beer for dinner… We already had corned beef for lunch.

Now I’m rambling, sorry folks. I think I need to go write the article again…

-me

One thought on “Too Hawt.

  1. I just want to say I am just newbie to weblog and really savored this web-site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly have remarkable posts. Regards for revealing your website.

Leave a Reply

