Valentine’s Day and Query Letters.

After writing the title to this post, I have a feeling I like tying together things which don’t belong together.  In all honesty, I’m not sure why I wrote Valentine’s Day in the first place, since it was a typical day with not much to report.

However, I have been looking into sending the Kitt Katt script out to agents and publishers to find out what to expect, other than a ton of hate mail.

Anyone have any good tips on writing query letters?  I have a list of publishers I’d like to talk to, however I keep finding out I should have an agent before I talk with publishers…

Query-ly,

-me

Leave a Reply

