Book for the ADD Generation 4

She felt amazing. The way she moved her hips against me as I met her body was magical. Unknown sounds of passion and pleasure filled the room – most of them mine, but she reciprocated with her own noises of passion.

I felt myself getting closer and closer to the edge. Trying to focus on anything other than the feeling of her body wrapped around mine. Sweat and the scent of musk filled my nose as my concentration lapsed, letting my guard down for a second, was the one second I needed.

As I unloaded, I looked down and saw her bright eyes flicker in the candlelight. Before I could say anything, she muttered one word:

“Powned.”

One thought on “Book for the ADD Generation 4

Leave a Reply

