The search for beta readers…

Its been a few days since I wrote anything, trying to get my nanowrimo book out of my head so I can get other projects moving such as my YA series about the Fates. I also may take the existing Tempt the Fates book offline to run some edits and update/clarify the story into a tighter read.

With that being said, I will be looking for some beta readers who would like to read Kitt Katt and give me some brutal and harsh criticisms before I start the rewrite to tighten everything up and add a bit more humor. The story is good as it is, but it doesn’t feel like a Kitt Katt story for me. As I’ve said before, the Adventures of Kitt Katt was a comic book Jon McGuire and I drew in 7th grade summer school, so I have about 20 years to make up from those original cheesy comics. The story line as it stands today is solid and a good read, but I need something, or I should say I’m looking for something with more of a wow factor – and I don’t mean warcraft.

If you’d like to participate in the beta read and can give me constructive and mean criticisms, please email me at drchristallant@gmail.com and ill send you over a first draft copy. Just let me know what format you’d like to have, I.e. Word.doc, etc.

Until later, fruitcakes,
-me

3 thoughts on “The search for beta readers…

  1. Hiya. Extremely cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Fantastic .. I will bookmark your web website and take the feeds additionally…I am happy to discover numerous helpful info here within the post. Thank you for sharing… 840666

Leave a Reply

