Stuck between Detroit and Windsor

For my nanowrimo story: Kitt Katt, we’re supposed to have 50,000 words by the end of the month.

Right now I’m stuck at 44,296 and having trouble wrapping it up. I could easily write 30,000 words to finish the story, but I also don’t want to be a dumbass with a script full of plot hole, bad characters and stuff and try to show off.

I’m sitting here on the 26th of November, soon to be the 27th and I’m staring at maps of islands in the detroit river and pages after pages of notes… Its a bit overwhelming.

Time to do what I do best: ignore conventional logic and wisdom and just effin write. If it’s more, so be it.

Aggravatedly,
-me

Leave a Reply

