Serious clarification.

A friend of mine told me after reading this blog, she doesn’t believe I’m serious about writing or what I’m producing. I have to clarify when I say “I’m doing this for fun,” I mean I enjoy writing and want to make the best writing product I can. The marketing, the promotion, all that other stuff is what I don’t want to get involved with. That’s the “not fun” stuff.

I want to write, tell stories and have a good time doing so. If I gave the impression I was not serious about writing, I apologize.

Seriously,
-me

Leave a Reply

