Uploaded “Tempt the Fates.”

I have successfully uploaded “Tempt the Fates” to Amazon.  They say it’ll take 24 hours to show up in the English store and 2-3 days to show up in foreign markets.

The odd thing is I wanted to make it free, however Amazon doesn’t have an option to make a book free.  The cheapest I can make the book is 99 cents, and if I want the most revenue from a book, I have to set the cost at 2.99.  Seems odd to me.

So, if everything goes according to plan, tomorrow I’ll have a book on Amazon.  This seems surreal.  Never in my wildest dreams would I think I could put a book together and sell it online.  The price thing kind of pisses me off since I wanted it free, it’s only a short story, but I’ll take a look once it goes live and see about changing the price.

Anyways, I wanted to update everyone out there!

Uploadingly,

-me

Leave a Reply

