Strange coincidences

I use a program called OneNote to sync up my ideas for stories and such on all the different devices I use throughout the day. Maybe its not onenote… That doesn’t sound right. Ill post a comment with the proper name.

I’ve noticed going back and reading ideas and such that my story ideas are becoming darker and more violent than before. Maybe its a phase I’m going through, but I just noticed it and need to keep track of how many stories I come up with involving or surrounding death…

One thought on “Strange coincidences

  1. The program is called “Evernote” and works with all operating systems. My biggest benefit from it is to be able to have it open on my desktop and go back to notes and ideas while working.

Leave a Reply

