Strange notices…

I had to write this down otherwise ill forget, but all day today, asian women have been standing closer to me than anyone else. Two other people I work with noticed it on the elevators going down to the main level. On the bus back to the parking lot, an older asian woman sat next to me while I read my ipad and just now sitting in my car at the very top of the 9 story car parking garage, there is a white buick century with a young asian woman and to the right of me an older asian woman just got into her equinox…

Something going on someone didn’t tell me about or is my paranoia at an all time high?

Asianly,
Me

One thought on “Strange notices…

Leave a Reply

