Quick note about NaNoWriMo…

I haven’t been feeling the best as of late, so Marissa let me go to bed early which was well needed.  Although I still woke up with a headache (no cigarettes in two days) I expect that.

Before NaNoWriMo hits (I already have the story plotted out,) I’m going to try to cram another little ebook 10k-15k words into fruition and go from there about how to write a novel, short story or whatever and have all the information in one little place so that anyone can quickly grab it and get the information needed instead of looking and googling everywhere for details about each specific facet of writing.

If nothing else, I want to write it so I’ll have a copy of it for reference and can easily go back to it and use it since it’s one of those references I’m constantly looking for.

My goal: get it done before 11-01-2011.  So, I need to write a book I haven’t started in basically three weeks.

No problem.

Right?

Insanely,

-me.

2 thoughts on “Quick note about NaNoWriMo…

Leave a Reply

