Day 1 – smoking.

Day one ended with me having 6 cigarettes and 3 puffs of a flavored cigar which smelled like poppuri and tasted like monkey shit after a weekend bender at the local polish fast food joint.

I don’t like the fact I’m quitting since its my only source of migraine control, however I do agree its not healthy.

Personally, I’d rather smell like a bowling alley than have a migraine but others around me feel different.

I also promised the wife if I got the ipad, I would quit, I’m just not sure the deal is currently worth it.

Talk to me again in a few days and we’ll see if I think otherwise.

I’m also going to call my dr and see if there’s something he can give or prescribe to help. I’m already agitated enough without the added pressure.

-me

Leave a Reply

