Quick thoughts

– people who wear white tank tops and blacks bras shouldn’t get offended when I look at them – especially men.

-drugs are designed to take pain away, right? Why are so many people taking them whose biggest pain is themselves?

– times and technologies are the only two thing which should be expected to change. The rest are mere options from people.

– video games are my way of removing my conscience from this world. Writing does to an extent, however I have to create that reality. To those who never got lost in a book or a game, I feel sorry for your unused imagination.

– rain is not only Gods way of washing away sins, it also helps with the cigarette butts on my front lawn.

– if you force me to listen to your opinion, don’t become upset when I ask questions.

– babies cry for a need. Adults cry because for a want.

-me

Leave a Reply

