Editing

I’m going to try my hand at editing for the first time. My neice wrote a horror manuscript which I’m going to read and attempt to see what I can do to sell it to agents. Not sure I can do much, but since I haven’t read it yet, I can’t say anything about it other than I hope maybe looking at stories from a different perspective will give me better insight into the writing process as a whole.

I know, I should be writing or at least sleeping… But for some reason I like writing these little blog posts outside with a cigarette.

It could be worse, right?

-me

Leave a Reply

