story idea #29

Story opens between two local onsite technicians dealing with remote users after a hurricane devastates new york city. The two tech are polar opposites of each other and the conflict comes from the remote users who only want to deal with the nice and polite one while the other thinks everyone else is out to get his job.

I’m thinking this might be the story I use for nanowrimo… But still mulling over some better ideas…

Its sad the only time I get to write is either on smoke breaks or before bed on my blackberry. I wish I could find a good free app for the BB which is a word processor.

Anyways, goodnight!
-me

Leave a Reply

