Update

Still getting used to this blackberry from my old phone, but I have to admit, I’m enjoying the interface and speed much more than my old samsung moment.

I’d like to take a moment and thank those people who help me on a daily basis get through every day and help me write and simply function: marissa, jack, lu, noel, mur lafferty, j.c. Hutchins, james, kimmy, sarah, jeff, barb, youssef, bill, craig, jon and shelly, pattie, dave, sue, chris, gabs, dek, cole, and all my friends who I might have forgotten.

Without your help, I would have opened a few veins long ago and not gotten to be who I am today.

(Even though steven king hates adverbs,) honestly, ya’ll are the reason I wake up each morning to do the mundane.

-me

Leave a Reply

