Kidney stones suck.

I spent most of the day yesterday in a haze thanks to trying to flush a kidney stone out.  I can still feel the pain in my back, however I also need to call the doctors office and get in so I can get medicine or something to relieve the pain. 

There’s something to be said about something the size of a grain of salt causing so much distress and discomfort in my back.  I’m also worried since I haven’t pissed much and I know I drank a ton of liquid yesterday.

Odd, I’ve already had a cup of coffee and half a bottle of gatoraid and still haven’t peed yet.

Not sure why I’m writing this, maybe a reminder to get off my ass, man up and call the damn doctors.

-me.

Leave a Reply

